Tuesday, December 12

April IMPACT Presentations

Monday, April 3 – IMPACT – Announcements

Wednesday, April 5 – WHODUNNIT Wednesdays – IMPACT Presentation

Monday, April 10 – IMPACT – Announcements

Wednesday, April 12 – WHODUNNIT Wednesdays – IMPACT Presentation

Monday, April 17 – IMPACT – Announcements

Wednesday, April 19 – WHODUNNIT Wednesdays – IMPACT Presentation

Monday, April 24 –

Wednesday, April 26 –

 

Check Also

May IMPACT Presentations

Monday, May 1 – IMPACT – Announcements Wednesday, May 3 Monday, May 8 – Wednesday, May 10 …