Thursday, August 17

IMPACT Presentations – September

Tuesday, September 6 – JHS PRIDE Announcements

Wednesday, September 7 – WHODUNIT Wednesdays?

Friday, September 9 – JHS Digital Citizenship

red line

Monday, September 12 – JHS PRIDE Announcements

Wednesday, September 14 – WHODUNIT Wednesdays?

Friday, September 16 – JHS Digital Citizenship

red line

Monday, September 19 – JHS PRIDE Announcements

Wednesday, September 21 – WHODUNIT Wednesdays?

Friday, September 23 – JHS Digital Citizenship

red line

College GO Week!

Monday, September 26 – JHS PRIDE Announcements

Tuesday, September 27 – College GO WEEK

Wednesday, September 28 – College GO Week

Thursday, September 29 – College GO WEEK

Friday, September 30 – College GO Week

 

Check Also

May IMPACT Presentations

Monday, May 1 – IMPACT – Announcements Wednesday, May 3 Monday, May 8 – Wednesday, May 10 …